Kontakte

1. Vorsitzende Karin Öhm
Friedrich-Kirchhoff-Str.53
97855 Triefenstein
09395/8104
vorstand@svlengfurt.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Dietmar Schwabe
Unterer Wasenberg 4
97855 Triefenstein
09395/1310
mitgliederverwaltung@svlengfurt.de
Fussball Peter Sebold
Untere Wasenberg 3
97855 Triefenstein
09395/000
Turnen Inge Scheller
Albert-Einstein-Str.6
97855 Triefenstein
09395/99302
turnen@svlengfurt.de
Tanzen Margit und Holger Mehling
0175/5703930
Holger.Mehling@ravensburger.de
Sybille und Bernd Schulze
09395/1691
bernd.schulze@sghmail.com
Tennis Adi Krebs
Jägerstraße 2
97828 Marktheidenfeld
09391/3580
tennis@svlengfurt.de
Tischtennis Horst Baumeister
Am Wolpenberg 7
97855 Triefenstein
09395/478
tischtennis@svlengfurt.de
Triathlon Thomas Hahmann
Alfred-Delp-Str.
97855 Triefenstein
09395/1298
triathlon@svlengfurt.de
Sportheimvermietung Gaby Hummel
Rathausstr.
97855 Triefenstein
09395/8676
sportheimvermietung@svlengfurt.de
Webmaster Petra Fertig
Oberes Eck 6
97855 Triefenstein
09395/877869
Björn Mittmann
Kreuzbergstr. 60
97828 Marktheidenfeld
09391/XXX
webmaster@svlengfurt.de